That Hideous Strength - Book

Usually ships within 24-72 hours
Bulk Pricing:

Below are the available bulk discount rates for each individual item when you purchase a certain amount

  • Buy 5 or above and get 10% off
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Current Stock:

The dark forces have risen, massed for a direct attack of Earth itself. Dr. Ransom and his fellow comrades gather to fight back, and Merlin is awoken after centuries of sleep, the key to the ultimate power. As the organization 'N.I.C.E.' gains more and more power and lays out a plan to 'recondition' society, Ransom and his comrades must oppose them by bringing ageless wisdom to a science-dominated world.

That Hideous Strength is the last of three books by C.S. Lewis about Dr. Ransom. Ransom's adventures are begun in Out of the Silent Planet and continued Perelandra.

Book Author:
C.S. Lewis