Voyage of the Dawn Treader - Book

HarperCollins Publishers, Inc.
Usually ships within 24-72 hours
(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

 Study Voyage of the Dawn Treader by C. S. Lewis with our study guide and lesson plans!  

Follow the story in:  #1 Magician's Nephew    #2 Lion, Witch, and Wardrobe     #3 Horse and His Boy     #4 Prince Caspian    

#6 The Silver Chair     #7 The Last Battle (coming soon) 


Book 5 in the Chronicles of Narnia series by C.S. Lewis.

Science Fiction Hall of Fame Award, Gandalf Award nominee, Prometheus Award nominee, Hugo Award nominee. Big Read List #9 (UK’s top 200), The Great American Read #9 (Top 100).

While visiting their nasty cousin Eustace, Lucy and Edmund are transported back to Narnia, to the sailing ship of Caspian, now king of Narnia. To their dismay, Eustace gets dragged along with them!

Caspian has set sail for the Eastern Islands to find seven lords who were banished there by his evil uncle. But the Eastern Islands are full of strange places and people, and Eustace learns some particularly difficult lessons.

Dragons, treasure, and a quest will bring them to Aslan himself!