Hall of Doors: The Red Queen - Book

Elineth Books
Usually ships within 24-72 hours
(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Check out the first book in The Hall of Doors series:   #1 The Dragon's Hoard

Book 2 in The Hall of Doors series.

They'd discovered a hidden hall of doors in their barn on a rainy day, and the siblings were launched into an adventure beyond their expectations. They now have learned they can enter stories from a book and follow the clues to the end to return home and learn more to serve "The King they already know." 

Follow Beth, Kennan, Jon, and Ben as they step through the second door into a new adventure filled with a mysterious cat, a bubble-blowing butterfly, and more confusion than you could shake a red-painted rose at! 

Learn Christian values while traveling through time and place to visit Alice in Wonderland! Similar to the Magic Treehouse series.